Some useful links

Links to other old computer websites and resources on the net
Post Reply
Message
Author
User avatar
Mohamed said
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 39
Joined: Mon Nov 30, 2020 9:34 am
Favorite retro computer[s]: Xerox star, daybreak & Atari falcon

Some useful links

#1 Post by Mohamed said »

exxos Atari Pages -> https://www.exxoshost.co.uk/atari/
Atari.Org -> http://atari.org/
Nathan's Toasty Technology page -> http://toastytech.com/
oldmouse.com -> https://www.oldmouse.com/
VINTAGECOMPUTER.NET -> https://www.vintagecomputer.net/
DigiBarn Computer Museum -> https://www.digibarn.com/
Vintage Computer Federation -> https://vcfed.org/wp/
S100 Computers -> http://www.s100computers.com/
The Vintage Computer -> https://www.vintage-computer.com/
The Virtual Altair Museum -> http://www.virtualaltair.com/
Gaby -> http://www.gaby.de/
PC History -> http://www.pc-history.org/
Bitsavers -> http://bitsavers.org/
Sol20.org -> http://www.sol20.org/index.html
Bugbook Computer Museum -> https://bugbookmuseum.blogspot.com/
Retro Technology -> https://www.retrotechnology.com/ (also at http://retrotechnology.net/)
AltairKit.com -> http://www.altairkit.com/
DeRamp -> https://deramp.com/
Daves Old Computers -> http://dunfield.classiccmp.org/
Steve's Old Computer Museum -> http://oldcomputers.net/
OLD-COMPUTERS.COM -> https://www.old-computers.com/museum/default.asp
Vintage Computing and Gaming -> https://www.vintagecomputing.com/
Random Atari-stuff -> https://atari.joska.no/
System.cfg -> https://system-cfg.com/
Vretrocomputing -> https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCG4S3P ... dN-tpGQthA
StSurvivor Demo Blog -> https://democyclopedie.wordpress.com/
Atari Crypt -> http://ataricrypt.com (also at http://ataricrypt.blogspot.co.uk/)
Stsurvivor's english Democyclopedia -> https://democyclopedia.wordpress.com/
Atari ST and alone games -> https://ataristandalonegames.blogspot.fr/
Atari Documentation Archive -> http://www.dev-docs.org
Probe House Software -> http://sites.google.com/site/probehouse/home
Retrocomputing Archive -> http://www.retroarchive.org/
Uncreative Lab -> http://www.uncreativelabs.net/
Binary Dinosaurs -> https://www.binarydinosaurs.co.uk/
KENBAK-1 Computer -> http://www.kenbak-1.net/
The Trailing Edge -> http://www.trailingedge.com/index.html
Flight Simulator History -> https://fshistory.simflight.com/
Blinkenlight http://www.blinkenlights.com/
Obsolete Computer Museum -> http://www.obsoletecomputermuseum.org/
The Classic Computer Magazine Archive -> https://www.atarimagazines.com/
AtariArchives.org -> https://www.atariarchives.org/
Uncle Roger's Classic Computers -> http://sinasohn.com/clascomp/
The Home Computer Hall of Fame -> http://www.gondolin.org.uk/hchof/index.html
Applefritter -> https://www.applefritter.com/
The Home Computer Museum -> http://www.homecomputer.de/
The Virtual Altair Museum -> http://virtualaltair.com/
Atari Documentation Archive -> http://www.dev-docs.org
Learnabout electronics - Digital Electronics -> https://learnabout-electronics.org/Digi ... 0extra.php
PCE.js - Classic Mac OS in the Browser ->https://jamesfriend.com.au/pce-js/
PCE - PC Emulator -> http://www.hampa.ch/pce/
Xerox Alto Emulator -> https://archives.loomcom.com/contraltojs/

Please alert me, if you had link(s) to add :D
Last edited by Mohamed said on Sun Mar 13, 2022 8:31 am, edited 3 times in total.
Atari falcon alive :!:

Post Reply